close
LYVE XP
Login
shakira

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events Available

Video and Media

My Merch

Merch is not available at present. Please stay tuned
shakira

shakira

Barranquilla, Colombia
February 02 1977 - Aquarius

Shakira Isabel Mebarak Ripoll is a Colombian singer, songwriter, dancer, businesswoman, and philanthropist.Born and raised in... See more

  • Felt cute, might delete later #TeFelicito
  • #TeFelicito ya esta en la calle, Rauw Alejandro y yo te queremos ver!
  • #TeFelicito YA DISPONIBLE / OUT NOW!
  • 📺 🤖 #TEFELICITO RAUW ALEJANDRO MAÑANA - TOMORROW / 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT / 2:00 AM CET
  • ¿Por qué tanto ruido con este robot? 🤖 #TeFelicito con RAUW ALEJANDRO 04.22.22
  • This is a choreo that my little cousins taught me, though I’m not sure I learned it very well 😜
  • 👀💥👀💥
  • I just heard that the Hips Don’t Lie video hit a billion views on YouTube! Incredible! ❣️
  • 👀🧐⁉️2️⃣6️⃣💥 #LaundryService
  • aaah-ooooooooooooooh!

Top Fans

chat_bubble_outline